Soziale Netzwerke und asoziale Elemente

Gestern habe ich sowohl meinen Facebook-Account als auch meinen Myspace-Account gelöscht. Danach fühlte ich mich erleichtert. Aber, bin ich jetzt asozial?

Über Klaus Karlbauer

Composer, film and performance artist
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Dies und Das abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

4 Antworten zu Soziale Netzwerke und asoziale Elemente

  1. Sarah Ferguson schreibt:

    But why did you delete your Facebook-Account and your Myspace-Account?

  2. Klaus Karlbauer schreibt:

    I started to use Facebook as a platform for private communication and I stopped, when friends used it as a advertising tool.
    What concerns Myspace, I decided to present our music here: http://www.karlbauer.com/music
    I haven’t got enough time to keep more than our website and my blog up to date.

  3. Sarah Ferguson schreibt:

    Hm, my hole life has been advertisment. so Myspace for example has been like a second skin or let’s say: through Myspace I’ve found my only one and genuine reality. My mother uses it and my father also does. Even my grandma uses it. You will find her on Myspace. She is georgeous. When she laughs it is like the whole web would laugh.

Kommentar verfassen

